Activate: Project Alice

I dont want to eat. I dont want to see food. I dont want to smell food.
I´ve lost my appetite. I think I´ve finally understood how fat I am.
I´m sorry for not blogging for so many days. I´ve had other things to think of. And by not thinking of weight and food I think I´ve cleared my mind from my obsession with food. Right now I am exploding with motivation. I wanna go out for a run, make yoga exercises, go swimming, lift weights. I wanna look toned and slender.
I wanna look like Milla Jovovich in Resident Evil. I wanna go around and kill Zombies and still look like a fucking hot mess. I think that today is a start of something new. The start of an new era.
I will work out until the break of dawn. I will KILL BILL. (Wait what?)
Sexy action-ladys are my inspiration, motivation, my new life.
You will never survive a Zombie apocalypse if you're a fatty with no stamina.
Today is the first day of the rest of my life. The last day as the fatty I see when I look into the mirror.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rainbow

Tja! Om du vill ha lite inspiration från tuffa brudar så finns en del på den här sidan: http://www.t-nation.com/figureImages.jsp?pageNo=1



Men annars funkar ju brudarna som Beatrice trix, Laura croft, wonder woman, ja you name it!



Sjukt peppande inlägg förresten

2010-09-23 @ 15:41:05
URL: http://fatass.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0